170908112741

Last minute in South Tyrol

Our deluxe benefits

Are you looking for last-minute offers in South Tyrol and don't want to miss out on the best of an exclusive carefree mountain holiday and a varied weekly programme, a particularly cosy wellness and spa oasis, exquisite culinary delights and exciting outdoor experiences, including golf? Stop right there: We offer you unbeatable last-minute deals in Meran. Your holiday at exclusive prices is already a reality!
Room
Period
Price
Vital Garden Suite with south-facing balcony Vital Garden Suite (new 2023)
Sat 7/27/2024 - Sun 8/4/2024
1445 € -5% 1377 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
Vital Garden Suite with south-facing balcony Vital Garden Suite (new 2023)
Sat 7/27/2024 - Sun 7/28/2024
187 € -7% 174 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
200731115652-2 Panorama Garden Suite
Sun 7/28/2024 - Tue 9/3/2024
1040 € -5% 990 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
Peter Mitterhofer comfort room Peter Mitterhofer comfort room
Mon 7/29/2024 - Sat 8/3/2024
720 € -5% 685 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
Living room with sofa bed and TV - Panorama Suite Tower Panorama Tower Suite
Tue 7/30/2024 - Thu 8/1/2024
341 € -7% 316 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
280623-klein-fein-hotel-anderlahn-119 Comfort Garden Suite (new 2023)
Wed 7/31/2024 - Sun 8/4/2024
726 € -5% 692 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
Armchair and table - Comfort room Village Love Comfort room Village love
Wed 7/31/2024 - Sun 8/4/2024
575 € -5% 548 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
Vital Garden Suite with south-facing balcony Vital Garden Suite (new 2023)
Wed 7/31/2024 - Fri 8/2/2024
171 € --102% 346 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
Deluxe Garden Suite Deluxe Garden Suite
Thu 8/1/2024 - Mon 8/5/2024
798 € -5% 760 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry
Deluxe Garden Suite Deluxe Garden Suite
Fri 8/16/2024 - Sun 8/18/2024
416 € -5% 396 € per person and ¾ board
Enquiry